The contest is hosted and organized by The University of Chicago‘s Department of Computer Science. You can contact the organizers at the following address:

Steering Committee

  • Adam Florence, Greater New York RCD
  • Fredrik Niemelä, ICPC WF‘09 Contest Director, Kattis, ICPC Live
  • Ali Orooji, North American Super-Regional Director
  • Borja Sotomayor, UCIPC 2012 and 2013 Contest Director
  • Isaac Traxler, South Central USA RCD
  • Kathy Traxler, South Central USA RCD
  • David van Brackle (“vanb”), South East USA Head Judge